2017 Committee

Club Manager: Percy Williams

Secretary: Fiona Dix

Treasurer: Phil and Libby McGee

Records Officer/Registrar: Wendy Anderson, Cheryl de Brun

Equipment Officer: Will Emmett

Recruitment Officer: Jenny Cunsamy

Grants Officer: Fiona Dix

Communications Officer: Chris Cunsamy

Officials: Percy Williams, Rebecca Goebel, Theron Goebel, Nathan Whilshire, Alyssa Whilshire

Coaches: Chris Cunsamy, Chris Stirling,

Committee Members: Rebecca and Theron Goebel, Nathan Whilshire

Life Members:
Robyn Colgrave
Bill Colgrave
Terry Whouley
Anne Williams